Shop
Flowers Of Joy
143 Mineola Blvd Mineola, NY 11501
LOCAL: (516) 279-6582
0
Customer Reviews
Flowers Of Joy
Local Mineola, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

This is the first time that my husband ordered a flower bouquet from a local flower shop and we are very happy, especially me because it was gorgeous!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Sent a Birthday basket arrangement to a friend. Saw the photo & was overjoyed how beautifulit was with a over abundance of flowers of the highest quality!!!!
Joy's Reply:
Date: Apr 20, 2021, 5:23 pm

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback. Thank you for using our small business. we were happy to be apart of grace's 75th birthday
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I just ordered a sympathy flower arrangement and was beyond pleased with it. Joy’s choice of flowers and delicate colors were perfect! The recipient commented on how absolutely gorgeous the flowers are! Thank you Joy!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

We recently ordered a funeral spray that was just beautiful, memorable & comforting. Thank you Joy.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The most amazing bouquets I have ever seen. So fun and whimsical. I will not go to any other florist again. Flowers are always fresh and long lasting and the prices are agreeable to my pocket. Thank you Joy!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Omg. You will never be disappointed with Flowers of Joy. The quality and value are beyond your expectations! Joy did the flowers for my daughters bridal shower as well as all our flower needs!!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Joy's creative arrangements are far superior to any others I have received. Her flowers are fresh healthy. Her pricing is so very reasonable. I highly recommend her for any/all of your floral needs. You will not be sorry.
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

During this long year of Covid housebound isolation together my wife needed an uplifting feeling for her birthday. The best of all was the Spectacular Bouquet she received that morning. “They were absolutely beautiful, the best I’ve ever seen from a florist “ she told me. It made her day. Thanks, Joy
Joy's Reply:
Date: Feb 11, 2021, 8:05 am

Thank you so much I am glad she liked it she deserves a special birthday.
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Not only are her prices great but her quality is always on point. She takes the time to ask questions and designs something just for who you are sending the flowers too. She even makes her own vases.. everyone should support small business . She also gives a military and first responder discount.
Flowers of Joy's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2021, 7:58 am

Thank you Vinnie we are glad you enjoyed shopping with us and for the review please contact us for a free box of truffles to show that we care about the feedback.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mineola, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Flowers Of Joy
143 Mineola Blvd
Mineola, NY. 11501
Local: (516) 279-6582

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at